Why is it always fucking easier said than done???????

I have been talking to many people today and the topics were all around “being an adult” and “life decision making”. I didnt mean to come up with that topic but it just came up in our conversation. Ladies in their 20s and 30s.

I used to think that, do what you love, enjoy your life and fuck the rest. But the truth is not, being growing up means responsibility with others, thinking about your own future life. Is not a kid’s world any more where you can do “whatever you want”. Chị Trang, the friend that I quite admired also got a bit stuck in her life when she was still confused what was the correct decision in her career life. Trang, my best friend, talked about responsibility with grandpa and grandma,relatives,etc. I told her about ” being responsible” for her role with her grandparents. But then I know it was not that easy!!!!!!!!!!

I hate it when I know my advice did not really help!!!!!!! So sucksssssssss

For myself, I need to have responsibility for my own life as well. I need to work, to save money, to think about my future life, blah blah blah. Sometimes, I just wonder, can I just fuck it, live the way I want. I travel sometimes, but still not up to my expectation. My dream is keep going and exploring.

Fuck!!!! I’m just 24, but am I already in the crisis of quarter life????

I think I need to be surrounded by more young people to forget about all this shittt.

Oh dear, be back to the Giang that I used to know, talk to positive onesss.

IMG_7019

Leave a Reply

