Hey there, Delilah

Hey there, Delilah
What’s it like in New York city?
I’m a thousand miles away
But, girl, tonight you look so pretty
Yes, you do
Times Square can’t shine as bright as you
I swear, it’s true

Hey there, Delilah
Don’t you worry about the distance
I’m right there if you get lonely
Give this song another listen
Close your eyes
Listen to my voice, it’s my disguise
I’m by your side

Oh, it’s what you do to me
Oh, it’s what you do to me
Oh, it’s what you do to me
Oh, it’s what you do to me
What you do to me

Finally the day has come, a good and relaxing day for my own self.

Waking up, play the mp3 and this sone came up. What more can you ask for such an amazing gift!

And then, I watched the film I was introduced couple days ago.

“A dog’s purpose”_http://vtvphim.com/phim-muc-dich-song-cua-mot-chu-cho

A film about Bailey, capture you from beginning till the end and it can make you cry so hard and then laugh in joy. All little details in this film are going to water the seed in your soul, the seed of love with life, with nature, with animals, with family, with all your loved ones. A film that you can’t say no if you love dogs, it will teach you so many meaningful and simple things in life. It’s not about money, it’s about your inner self and it’s about love for presence, everything that you are having right now!

It is just a must watch :)!

 

Leave a Reply

